Skip to main content

Who We Are

The AEF Board

The AEF Board @ the Black & Gold Banquet

Shown are board member Andy Legg, board member Lynn Dell Turner, board member Lanetta Muldrow, President Linda Tinnerman, Treasurer Mike Manders, board member Nour Gularte and Secretary Sue Hawthorne.
Not pictured are board members Tommy Henry Supt. Dennis Wagner, Stacey King, Araceli DeLaCruz.

The Board @ Dueling Pianos 2019!

The Anahuac ISD Education Foundation board has a strong commitment to serving the AISD community.

The members work hard to ensure long-term sustainability of the organization and oversee that the funds raised directly benefit those for whom the Foundation was established.

  • Linda Tinnerman


  • Mike Manders


  • Sue Hawthorne


  • Lanetta Muldrow

    Board member

  • Lynn Dell Turner

    Board member

  • Nour Gularte

    Board member

  • Araceli DeLaCruz

    Board member

  • Stacey King

    Board member

  • Superintendent Dennis Wagner

    Board Member

  • Andy Legg

    Board Member

  • Tommy Henry

    Board Member

© 2019 Anahuac ISD Education Foundation

Powered by Firespring